A fresh start

Hi there. Welcome to my blog. Actually, this is not my first attempt at setting myself up with a page on that untameable beast we call the internet, but my first attempt didn’t quite work. So, I’m giving myself a fresh start, just like the title of this post says.

Here is how it will work: I will think something/do something/see something/go somewhere. Then I will post about it. That’s it. Then you can comment on it, if you like. After much soul searching, I decided to turn on the word recognition doodah, as although the comments from the crazy spammers are in many ways the most entertaining thing about the whole blog experience, they are annoying to wade through when I try to access blogs from my WAP, as my mobile only has limited memory.

So, that’s that. See you soon.

