Makeover

So, in a slavish attempt to follow fashion I have (a) moved, and (b) tidied up. I have converted to the now legendary “3 column layout”. Please feel free to comment, but I can’t guarantee that I will even acknowledge any criticism, let alone act on it. (So no change there then.)

One addition is the links to other tulips. I am kind of hoping this will bring silent readers into the open to comment, so I will link to them. Of course, this presupposes (a) that I have any silent readers (it’s so hard to tell when they don’t comment!) and (b) that they will care.

Oh well. Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “Makeover

  1. I am your better half aren’t I! Am upset by everything you wrote about me, but at least i have my own special little box

    Now get on with job hunting mister!

  2. I am going to construct you a special box to live in when we are together as well.

  3. Feel free to link to my blog. I have only not shared my profile because I can’t be bothered filling it in!

  4. I like Juliet’s box very much – she deserves it and is most definately your better half I think.
    Also I feel very proud to be the first link (apart from your better half of course) and am actually quite jealous of the way you’ve done that… very good.

Comments are closed.