Avast ye scabrous dogs!

Harry Potter was good, thanks.

I am looking for a new job, and a new house. This is complicated by the fact that until I know where the new job is, I will have little idea of where to get the house.

Me and RJ are going mad (not at each other before the girls get excited) in our 3×3 prison, and life is very busy trying to effect “lifestyle change”.

The blog will be a little quiet as I lack inspiration at present.

I will leave you with a quote from my lookalike (ahem), Jack Sparrow:

“The deepest circle of hell is reserved for betrayers and mutineers”

So watch it!

6 thoughts on “Avast ye scabrous dogs!

  1. I take it you blogged this hours ago and as yet nobody has commented! That’s how much they love you really, obviously! Anyway, great quite. It shall inspire me all day…

  2. Well, that quote certainly doesn’t apply to meeeee! I’ve been faithfully checking your journal every two days or so to see about an update.

    It’s about damn time.

    But I totally understand the stresses of life, especially about finding a place to live and a new job! As I am going through the same thing right now, pretty much.

    Anyway, best of luck to you with everything! 🙂 Let us know when things quiet down and you’ll be “back-back.” 🙂

  3. Nobody loves you, everybody hates you, go down the garden and eat worms!

    Sorry, I have had a drink and should not be allowed to blog or comment when I have drank. Or am drunk. Like now.

    What a load of piss poor pirates that tried to take over your blog! You tell them to get lost and they do, literally.

    By the way, it is your move so hurry up and make it as I have to try and win because Welshy beat me at a game of scrabble today and according to her, you are always making fun of her for not being talented in the scrabble area, so that makes me feel like the worlds biggest LOSER!

  4. Stephen, I am looking for a new job because as much as I enjoy aspects of my current job it has no viability as a long term career. Also it doesn’t test me enough.

    Molly, hurrah indeed.

    Amber, well done, you are most loyal. Although I was expecting Molly to unleash a barrage of abuse in your direction for “encouraging me” or some such.

    Molly and Meva. I thank you for your drunken messages. It is a shame that “in the cold light of day” you saw fit to remove yours Meva, I have it copy and pasted to a Word document so I can repaste it if you ever displease me and I wish to mildly embarrass you.

    Bwahahahaha! Ahem.

    PS Molly, I am thinking, calm down. And yes, I do mock Welshy, and I will mock you if I think it will help me win. Yes, I am a bad person.

Comments are closed.