Worst spam comment ever

Wot doo I find wen lukking in me spam filtre?

“certainly like your website but you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very troublesome to tell the truth nevertheless I’ll certainly come back again.”

Some comments, Mr Anon.

1. Sentences start with a capital letter.
2. Greece phoned. They will sell you commas for the bargain price of 1 euro each. Maybe you should take them up on it?
3. Piss off!

2 thoughts on “Worst spam comment ever

  1. In his/her/its defence, Kezzie, I’m not 100% convinced it’s a real person.

    If it is, I wouldn’t put it past them to do it on purpose so that you click their link, enraged, only to be confronted with some kind of willy-enhancing drug sales page.

    Let this be a warning to the rest of you!

Comments are closed.